Discovery Program Sales

Saevar Lemke

EMEA & ASIA

saevar_lemke@discovery.com

Anna Tomaszewska

CEEMA

anna_tomaszewska@discovery.com

Elliot Wagner

North America

elliot_wagner@discovery.com

Anna Scheitzach

Russia, CIS & SEE

anna_scheitzach@discovery.com

Mercedes Dawson

Latin America & Carribean

mercedes_dawson@discovery.com

Catherine Park

Asia Pacific

catherine_park@discovery.com

Ched Raymundo

North America

ched_raymundo@discovery.com

Keshia Smart

EMEA

keshia_smart@discovery.com

Discovery Private Networks

Liz Wilson

Global

liz_wilson@discovery.com

Discovery Consumer Products

Robert Marick

North America

robert_marick@discovery.com

Ian Woods

UK, EMEA & LATAM

ian_woods@discovery.com

Ricky Li

Asia Pacific

ricky_li@discovery.com

Carolann Dunn

North America

carolann_dunn@discovery.com

Glenna Palley

North America

glenna_palley

Miguel Trigo

Latin America

miguel_trigo@discovery.com

Location Based & Live Entertainment

Robert Marick

Global

robert_marick@discovery.com

Christine Wacker

Global

christine_wacker@discovery.com

Ann Hathaway

Global

ann_hathaway@discovery.com

Discovery Global Enterprises

Leigh Anne Brodsky

Executive Vice President
Discovery Global Enterprises

leigh_anne_brodsky@discovery.com